Six Flags!

First off, I want to make things clear, concise, and to a simple point:

SIX FLAGS WAS AWEEEESSSOOOMMMMEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!! OOOHHH YAAAAAAA!!!!

Now that I said was on most of our minds, I’ll get a little more detailed:

ITTT WWAASSSS SUUPPPEEEERRRRLYY AMAZZIIINNNGGGLLLYY AWEEESOOOMMME!!!! OHHH YAAA AGAIIIINNN!!!!

Okay, now for real, I’ll tell ya what it was like. Here’s a little thingajig I wrote up:

I enter the huge gates, almost unaware of all the noise and commotion around me. My very eyes blur as I slowly realize I am being dragged along on my first rollercoaster, the terrifying, gigantic, white, “WILD ONE.” Outside I’m smiling and cheerful, but my mind is screaming with all it’s might, “NOOOOO!!!!!” I sit down onto a chair and force my shaking body to strap myself into what I am sure will lead me to my death. The coaster starts a slow turn up and begins climbing up a gigantic hill. The chain pulling the coaster and me up to our doom makes a menacing rattling noise, as if it chuckles in my death throes. To my despair, a friend next to me says, “This is gonna be AWESOME!”

I’m at the top. I start to go down. The world blurs as I shoot down like a bullet admist the shouts of joy from my friends and my terrified scream from me. Twists, turns and bumps complete the horrifying array of the G-Force inflicting track. In a complete daze, I realize the rollercoaster came to a complete stop. It’s over. I unbuckle my belt, lift my restrainer, and jump of the rollercoaster.

“THAT WAS SWEEEEETTT!!” I scream, “LET’S DO IT AGAIN!!”

Okay, that’s a slight exxageration, but whateva and whatnot. I conquered every single ride at six flags including superman, joker’s jinx, mind eraser (whoo, that has a weird name for a reason! My head STILL hurts!), Batwing (AWESOOMMEE! Me and stevo did a debate over whether the moon is made out of green cheese while on that one. I totally won.), the Wild One, the roar, and various other uneventful rides. I went on Superman a total of what I believe is 15 times (It might’ve been more – I lost count), and most of the others at least 5 times as well.

I absolutely loved going to six flags and CANNOT WAIT to do it again next year! cya at the SC meeting most of you tomorrow!

Kudos, Robomaster.

